主內容首部

Well+

從「身.心.財」開始啟動健康生活,更可以邊玩邊賺獎賞!

解鎖真正健康

想解鎖真正的健康,就要「身.心.財」同時升級。參加Well+ 健康奬賞計劃,您可提升三個健康要素,同時樂在其中!只要在每個等級完成簡單任務,贏取全部三個徽章,可賺取高達$2,000「獎賞錢」1

立即通過「香港滙豐流動理財」應用程式免費參加。

贏取全部3個徽章

Body

掌握強身之道,達成步數或運動目標,或參考健康小貼士,培養更健康生活習慣

Money

升級理財智慧,學懂建立財務安全網並掌握理財秘訣、保險知識及更多,讓財務更健全

Mind

培養心理健康,透過完成一系列簡單問答和目標,建立更強韌心靈

簡單幾步即可參加Well+

前往「Well+」

登入「香港滙豐流動理財」應用程式,並在「了解產品與服務」下選擇「Well+」。

選擇「立即參加」

點按「立即參加」。接受 Well+ 條款及細則與資料私隱通知,並選擇您接收推廣資訊的喜好。   

開始您的Well+旅程

您已準備就緒為健康升級,同時賺取豐富獎賞!

如何開始

計劃須知

參加Well+,您需要:

  • 已於「香港滙豐流動理財」應用程式登記流動理財服務
  • 如使用iOS裝置,須安裝「健康」應用程式;如使用Android裝置,須安裝Garmin Connect或Google Fit應用程式

尚有疑問?

在「香港滙豐流動理財」應用程式內按「支援」,然後選擇「線上對話」。我們的客戶服務員會樂意解答您的問題。

了解更多

更多常見問題,請登入「香港滙豐流動理財」應用程式,按「Well+」並選擇「常見問題」。

Fitbit 是 Fitbit LLC 和/或其附屬公司在美國和其他國家/地區的註冊商標或商標。

Google Fit 是 Google LLC 的商標。

  1. 有關賺取高達$2,000「獎賞錢」,只適用於持有有效滙豐保險計劃保單的滙豐客戶。 詳情請參閱此網頁及香港滙豐流動理財應用程式上相關的條款和細則及常見問題 (FAQ) 。

Well+計劃(「本計劃」)由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)(「滙豐保險」)及香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(「滙豐」)(於香港特別行政區﹝香港特區﹞註冊成立的有限公司)合辦,僅於香港特區內提供。

要合資格參加本計劃,您必須在計劃期間維持有效的「香港滙豐流動理財」應用程式用戶身份;及您在本計劃的會員資格未曾被取消/終止。「香港滙豐流動理財」應用程式用戶身份僅限香港居民,且不包括僅持有強積金或退休金的客戶。

本計劃受條款及細則約束。您應該參閱本網頁及「香港滙豐流動理財」應用程式上完整和最新版本的條款及細則,而不應只閱讀這網頁的資料。您應定期查閱本計劃的條款及細則,以及其他與本計劃相關的適用文件。

如果您未能符合上述條件,滙豐及滙豐保險保留取消或終止您Well+會籍的權利。

人壽保險計劃是由滙豐保險所承保,其獲保險業監管局( 「保監局」)授權及受其監管,並只擬在香港特別行政區透過滙豐銷售。滙豐乃根據保險業條例(香港法例第41章)註冊為滙豐保險於香港特別行政區分銷人壽保險之保險代理機構。保單持有人的保單利益受滙豐保險的信貸風險所影響。您繳付的保費將成為滙豐保險資產的一部分,您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,您只可向滙豐保險追索。

對於滙豐與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解中心的職權範圍),滙豐須與您進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由滙豐保險與您共同解決。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關的產品冊子及保單條款。

Top of main content

Well+

A fun and rewarding way to improve your wellness—body, money and mind

Unlock your true wellness

Wellness encompasses your body, money and mind. With Well+, our wellness reward programme, you can nurture all 3 aspects of your well-being and have fun doing it. Earn up to $2,000 RewardCash1 just by completing simple activities for all 3 badges at each level.

Join now on the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app, for free.

Earn all 3 wellness badges

Body

Get fitter by meeting step or workout goals, discover tips for building healthier habits, and more

Money

Whip your finances into shape by exploring our tips for building financial resilience, insurance knowledge and more

Mind

See our tips on nurturing your mindset, complete quizzes and stay on track with mindfulness goals

Join Well+ in just a few steps

Go to 'Well+'

Log on to the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app. Under 'Explore products and services', choose 'Well+'.

Select 'Join now'

Press 'Join now'. Agree to the Well+ Terms and Conditions, and the Data Privacy Notice, then let us know your direct marketing preferences.   

Start your Well+ journey

You're all set to start improving your wellness and be rewarded for it!   

How to get started

What you'll need

To join Well+, you'll need to:

  • be registered for mobile banking on the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app
  • have the Apple Health app if you're on an iOS device; or the Fitbit, Garmin Connect or Google Fit app if you're on an Android device

Got questions?

Go to 'Support' on the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app, then select 'Chat with us'. One of our service agents will be happy to help you.

Find out more

For more frequently asked questions, please log on to the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app. Go to 'Well+' and select 'FAQ'.

Notes

Fitbit is/are registered trademark(s) or trademark(s) of Fitbit LLC and/or its affiliates in the United States and other countries.

Google Fit is a trademark of Google LLC.

  1. For the potential earnings of up to $2,000 RewardCash, it is applicable to customers who are holding an in-force HSBC Life insurance policy only. Please refer to relevant terms and conditions and FAQs on this webpage and on the "HSBC Mobile Banking" app for details.

The Well+ programme ("Programme") is co-branded by HSBC Life (International) Limited, incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability ("HSBC Life") and The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, incorporated in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("Hong Kong SAR") with limited liability ("HSBC"), and is provided in Hong Kong SAR only.

To be eligible to join the Programme, you are required to maintain your status as a valid "HSBC HK Mobile Banking" app user throughout the duration of the Programme; and your Well+ membership has not been cancelled or been terminated previously. App user is applicable to Hong Kong Residents only, not including MPF or Pension only customers .

Terms and conditions apply on the Programme. You should not read information shown on this webpage alone but should always refer to the full and most up-to-date version of these terms and conditions, which are available on this Well+ webpage and on the "HSBC HK Mobile Banking" app. You should periodically check these terms and conditions and any other applicable documents relevant to the Programme.

HSBC and HSBC Life reserve the right to cancel or terminate the Well+ membership if customer cannot fulfill the eligibility requirements as set out in the terms and conditions.

Life insurance plans are underwritten by HSBC Life which are authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority (IA) of the Hong Kong SAR, and are intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. HSBC is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an agency of HSBC Life for the distribution of life insurance products in the HKSAR. Policyholders will be subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of these assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly. Please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.